Angels in Your Presence by Omar Suleiman Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.
Back to products
The Lies We Tell by Katie Zhao Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.

Never Forget You by Fiona Lucas

Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.

Description

What if you met the right person at the wrong time?
‘A gorgeous book about second-chances, brimming with love and overflowing with hope’ Milly Johnson on The Last Goodbye

When Lili meets Ben by chance one hot summer’s day, it feels like fate. But life is about to take them in different directions, and so they agree to meet next July, in the beautiful hidden garden where they first laid eyes on each other. But one of them never shows up…

Five years later, Ben still wonders how he got things so wrong – he let the love of his life slip between his fingers. And then a stranger, Alice, arrives in his tiny Scottish hometown. Alice has no memory of how she got there: she can’t remember anything before that morning. The only clue to her past is the silver bee necklace she wears – the very same one Ben bought for Lili that magical summer’s day…

As Ben, Lili and Alice’s stories converge, so begins a beautiful and deeply emotional story of love, forgiveness and second chances. Perfect for fans of Paige Toon and Cecelia Ahern.

Discounted Books

$100M Leads: How to Get Strangers To Want To Buy Your Stuff by Alex Hormozi

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 550.

$100M Offers: How To Make Offers So Good People Feel Stupid Saying No by Alex Hormozi

Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.

10-Minute Toughness: The Mental Training Program for Winning Before the Game Begins by Jason Selk

Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.

100 Things Millionaires Do: Little Lessons in Creating Wealth by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 500.

100 Things Productive People Do: Little Lessons in Getting Things Done by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.

100 Things Successful Leaders Do: Little lessons in leadership by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 500.

Customer Reviews