Set of 10 Goosebumps HorrorLand



Goosebumps Horror Land Series Collection R L Stine 10 Books Set. Title in this set are: Revenge of the living Dummy, Dreep from the Deep, Monster Blood for breakfast, The Scream of the Haunted Mask, Dr Manic Vs Robby Schwartz, Who your Mummy, My Friend Call me Monster, Say Cheese and Die Screaming, Welcome to Camp Slither, Help We have Strange Powers

Who’s your mummy

my friends call me monster

say cheese and die screaming

welcome to camp slither.

help! we have strange power

revenge of living dummy

creep from the deep

monstor blood for breakfast

the screem of hunting mask

Dr. Maniac vs Schwartz

Customer Reviews