Shatter Me is a young adult dystopian hexalogy written by Tahereh Mafi. The series centers on Juliette Ferrars, a 17-year-old girl with a lethal touch. The first book of the series was published on November 15, 2011. An e-novella, Destroy Me, told from Warner‘s point of view, was released on October 6, 2012. The second book in the series, Unravel Me, was published on February 5, 2013. After the publication of the second book, another e-novella, Fracture Me, from Adam Kent‘s point of view, was published on December 17, 2013. The third book in the series, Ignite Me, was published on February 4, 2014. Unite Me was released for the first time along with the publication of Ignite Me. Unite Me contains the two e-novellas, Destroy Me and Fracture Me, and features an exclusive look into Juliette’s journal. The fourth book, Restore Me, was published on March 6, 2018. Shadow Me, a e-novella from Kenji Kishimoto‘s point of view, was published March 5, 2019. The fifth book, Defy Me, was published April 2, 2019. The last book, Imagine Me, was published March 31, 2020. Tahereh Mafi announced the release of Believe Me on November 16, 2020. It is the fifth novella told from Warner’s point of view that takes place after the events of Imagine Me. It was published on November 16, 2021.

Customer Reviews