A Crown as Sharp as Pines by Jennifer Kropf Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.
Back to products
Spin the Bottle by Stephanie Alves Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.

A Beast as Dark as Night by Jennifer Kropf

Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.

Description

Once, there was the Truth, which shone as pure as Gold.

Then, came a Beast, who devoured Winter’s lights.

‘Twas Gold versus PoisonDarkness versus LightKing versus BeastDay verses NightA Beast as Dark as Night is the epic finale to The Winter Souls Series, a Christmas themed collection with holiday myths and folklore. Ideal for fans of The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis, and The Nutcracker and the Four Realms by Meredith Rusu and Ashleigh Powell. Praise for the Winter Souls “Wow, I loved this book! It was gripping, fast paced, and full of action, yet not lacking in heart. Highly recommend for young YA readers upwards.”- USA Today Bestselling author Alice Ivinya “It’s the Chronicles of Narnia meets Harry Potter. This fantastic winter tale is the perfect blend of classic portal fantasy and the magic world co-existing with our own. It’s a beautiful reminder of what is truly important in life.”- USA Today Bestselling author Astrid V. J. “Fans of Chronicles of Narnia will be thrilled with this new wintery adventure!”- Nikki Mitchell, author of Nightshade Forest “Whimsical, action-packed, clean, and completely immersive.”

Discounted Books

$100M Leads: How to Get Strangers To Want To Buy Your Stuff by Alex Hormozi

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 550.

$100M Offers: How To Make Offers So Good People Feel Stupid Saying No by Alex Hormozi

Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.

10-Minute Toughness: The Mental Training Program for Winning Before the Game Begins by Jason Selk

Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.

100 Things Millionaires Do: Little Lessons in Creating Wealth by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 500.

100 Things Productive People Do: Little Lessons in Getting Things Done by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.

100 Things Successful Leaders Do: Little lessons in leadership by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 500.

Customer Reviews

0 reviews
0
0
0
0
0

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Beast as Dark as Night by Jennifer Kropf”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *