The Legacy by Elle Kennedy Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.
Back to products
The Words We Keep by Erin Stewart Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.

How to Kill Your Family by Bella Mackie

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 500.

Description

I have killed several people (some brutally, others calmly) and yet I currently languish in jail for a murder I did not commit.

When I think about what I actually did, I feel somewhat sad that nobody will ever know about the complex operation that I undertook. Getting away with it is highly preferable, of course, but perhaps when I’m long gone, someone will open an old safe and find this confession. The public would reel. After all, almost nobody else in the world can possibly understand how someone, by the tender age of 28, can have calmly killed six members of her family. And then happily got on with the rest of her life, never to regret a thing.

When Grace Bernard discovers her absentee millionaire father has rejected her dying mother’s pleas for help, she vows revenge, and sets about to kill every member of his family. Readers have a front row seat as Grace picks off the family one by one – and the result is as and gruesome as it is entertaining in this wickedly dark romp about class, family, love… and murder.

But then Grace is imprisoned for a murder she didn’t commit.

Outrageously funny, compulsive and subversive, perfect for fans of Killing Eve and My Sister, the Serial Killer.

Discounted Books

$100M Leads: How to Get Strangers To Want To Buy Your Stuff by Alex Hormozi

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 550.

$100M Offers: How To Make Offers So Good People Feel Stupid Saying No by Alex Hormozi

Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.

10-Minute Toughness: The Mental Training Program for Winning Before the Game Begins by Jason Selk

Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.

100 Things Millionaires Do: Little Lessons in Creating Wealth by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 500.

100 Things Productive People Do: Little Lessons in Getting Things Done by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.

100 Things Successful Leaders Do: Little lessons in leadership by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 500.

Customer Reviews

0 reviews
0
0
0
0
0

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How to Kill Your Family by Bella Mackie”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *