What I Talk About When I Talk About Running by Haruki Murakami Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.
Back to products
Check & Mate by Ali Hazelwood Original price was: ₨ 800.Current price is: ₨ 450.

The Family Home by Miranda Smith

Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.

Description

There’s a dead man in my apartment. Only me and my ex have a key. But neither of us would have done this. We have too much to lose…

I wake on the sofa, my head throbbing. How did I get here? In the darkness, I make my way to my bedroom. I turn on the lights. And then I scream.

There’s a body in my bed. And I know this man: we went on two dates together. Who could have killed him? And how did he get in? Only two people have a key to the house: me and my ex-husband Matthew.

I trust Matthew. With what we’re hiding, I have to. And I can’t risk the police digging into our past, or learning about the night when we drank champagne on the cliff and ruined everything.

Someone knows our secret. We have to find out what they want. But am I wrong to believe Matthew, when I know how well he can lie? And how can I save myself, when the truth might destroy me?

An absolutely gripping thriller that will keep you reading late into the night, unable to put the book down for a second. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Ruth Ware and Lisa Jewell.

Discounted Books

$100M Leads: How to Get Strangers To Want To Buy Your Stuff by Alex Hormozi

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 550.

$100M Offers: How To Make Offers So Good People Feel Stupid Saying No by Alex Hormozi

Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.

10-Minute Toughness: The Mental Training Program for Winning Before the Game Begins by Jason Selk

Original price was: ₨ 1,200.Current price is: ₨ 700.

100 Things Millionaires Do: Little Lessons in Creating Wealth by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 500.

100 Things Productive People Do: Little Lessons in Getting Things Done by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 700.Current price is: ₨ 400.

100 Things Successful Leaders Do: Little lessons in leadership by Nigel Cumberland

Original price was: ₨ 1,000.Current price is: ₨ 500.

Customer Reviews

0 reviews
0
0
0
0
0

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Family Home by Miranda Smith”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *